

## The Inclusion and Ethics Committee

The Inclusion and Ethics committee is also the "Internal Complaints Committee" for redressal of gender related complaints at workplace of BIMTECH, which is in accordance with the provisions of "The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 (No.14 of 2013)". The details of the Committee members are as follows:

SN	Name	Email	Phone No.
1	Dr. Manosi Chaudhuri Convener	manosi.chaudhuri@bimtech.ac.in	9871212687
2	Shri Vatsalya Ajit Shrivastav External Member - Advocate	vatsalya.1275@gmail.com	7499383674
3	Shri Anubhooti Bhatnagar External Member - NGO	anubhooti@neofusioncreativefound ation.org	9958070700
4	Dr. Arunaditya Sahay - Member	arun.sahay@bimtech.ac.in	9899117737
5	Dr. K C Arora - Member	kc.arora@bimtech.ac.in	9899288200
6	Dr. Abhijit Chattoraj - Member	abhijit.chattoraj@bimtech.ac.in	9765419263
7	Dr. Abha Rishi - Member	abha.rishi@bimtech.ac.in	9910413996
8	Dr. Meena Bhatia - Member	meena.bhatia@bimtech.ac.in	9810839449
9	Ms. Himani - Member	hr@bimtech.ac.in	9250369070
10	Ms. Rupali Singh - Member	rupali.singh@bimtech.ac.in	9716201832
	Student Members		
11	Sidra Rehman (22RM930)	sidra.rehman24@bimtech.ac.in	8840618397
12	Rishabh Raj (21DM237)	rishabh.raj23@bimtech.ac.in	8586898653
13	Pratik Kumar (22IN627)	pratik.kumar24@bimtech.ac.in	7068521745