

List of External Academic Council(AC) Members (Area-wise – Alphabetical order)

S.N.	Area	Name of AC Members	Designation & Organization	Photograph
1	Economics	Dr D N Pandey	Dean Jindal School of Banking & Finance OP Jindal Global University	
2		Dr Jagdish Shettigar	Professor BIMTECH, Greater Noida	
3	Finance & Insurance	Dr Sanjeev Jha	Consultant Fairfax Asia Ltd & Financial Holdings Ltd	
4		Prof. P C Biswal	Professor of Accounting and Finance Dean - School of Management of Financial Institutions and Accreditations & Quality, MDI- Gurgaon	

5	Marketing & Retailing	Prof. Moutusy Maity	Professor - Marketing Indian Institute of Management- Lucknow	
6		Dr Kartik Dave	Professor & Dean Faculty of management Dr Ambedkar University	
7	OB & HR	Dr Anup K. Singh	Director General Nirma University	
8		Dr Vipul Singh	Divisional Vice President and Head- HR ADP Private Limited	
9	Operations & Decision Science	Prof Rajiv Srivastava	Professor (Operations) IIM Lucknow	

10		Shri Rahul Dogar	Founder CEO Holisol Logistic	
11	Strategy	Dr. Srinivasan R. Iyengar	Professor of Strategic Management and Director Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies University of Mumbai	