Reflections - 2018

During the recently held Reflections 2018, the Annual Alumni Meet of BIMTECH, BIMTECH Alumni Association recognized 8 outstanding alumni for their achievements in Academic and Corporate career and bringing glory to the institute.




They were :

1. Dr. Harsh Kumar, Associate Professor - Amity University and Dr. Anshul Verma, Associate Professor - SP Jain Institute Management and Research were honored with "Academia Leader of the year"

2. Mr. Jitesh Khanna, Director - Advaita Showbiz Pvt. Ltd and Mr. Anshul Joshi, Founder - Xploreoffice.Com Private Limited were honored with "Entrepreneurial Leader of the year"

3. Mr. Sandeep Goel, Director and Business Head-Ericsson and Ms. Rupali Sharma, Country Manager - Retail sales and Partnerships-Union Bank of India were honored with "Corporate Leader of the year"

4. Mr. Abhinav Agarwal, Associate Director-HDFC Bank and Ms. Richa Mehta, Owner-RM Vogue & Fashion Lifestyle Magazine were honored with "Young Achiever of the Year"