

Centre for Research Studies

E/FPM Admission 2022

Results

List of Selected Applicants (in alphabetical order)

EFPM			FPM		
S.N.	Name of Applicant	Remark	S.N.	Name of Applicant	Remark
1	Digbijay Nayak	Selected	1	Ashish Awasthi	Selected
2	Himanshi Sharma	Selected	2	Lagna Nayak	Selected
3	Richa Sinha	Selected	3	Mahanish Panda	Selected
4	Shweta Goela	Selected	4	Tessy Rose Samson	Selected
5	Siddhartha Sinha	Selected			

Waitlisted Applicant

EFPM					
1	Saurabh Thukral	Waitlist 1			

Note: Applicants whose name is not in this list have not been selected for admission this year.