

Name: Ms Maya Vimal Pandey

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Insurance

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: maya.pandey fpm20@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Nivedita Jha

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: OB & HR

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: nivedita.jha fpm20@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Suman

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Strategy, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability and CSR

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: suman fpm20@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Riya Bindra

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Economics

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: riya.bindra_fpm21@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Sachin Tyagi

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: OB & HR

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: sachin.tyagi fpm21@bimtech.ac.in



Name: Ms Sheetal Gupta

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Strategy, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability and CSR

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: sheetal.gupta fpm21@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Ashish Awasthi

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: ashish.awasthi fpm22@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Lagna Nayak

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: OB & HR

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: lagna.nayak_fpm22@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Abishek Gupta

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Economics

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: abishek.gupta_fpm23@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Anubhab Ghoshal

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Finance

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: anubhab.ghoshal fpm23@bimtech.ac.in



Name: Ms Priyanka Sengar

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Finance

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: priyanka.sengar fpm23@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Sandeep

Program: Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Economics

Current Designation: Research Scholar, BIMTECH

Email: sandeep fpm23@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Monika Mittal

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Current Designation: Faculty, BIMTECH

Email: monika.mittal_efpm17@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Neha Rai

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: OB & HR

Email: neha.rai efpm18@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Ajay Kumar Vashista

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Economics

Current Designation: Country Sales Manager at India Medtronic Pvt Ltd.

Email: ajay.vashista efpm19@bimtech.ac.in



Name: Mr Anil Kumar Verma

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Economics

Email: anil.verma efpm19@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Neeraj Tripathi

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: OB & HR

Current Designation: AGM HR, Novateur Electrical & Digital Systems

Email: neeraj.tripathi efpm19@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Amit Gupta

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Strategy, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability and CSR

Email: amit.gupta efpm20@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Arnab Kumar Das

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: OB & HR

Current Designation: Asst. Vice President at Canara HSBC OBC Life Insurance Company

Email: arnabkumar.das efpm20@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Bhavna Thawani

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Finance

Current Designation: Deputy Manager at HDFC Life

Email: bhavna.thawani_efpm20@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Pankaj Singh Rawat



Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Strategy, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability and CSR

Current Designation: DGM at Maruti Suzuki

Email: pankaj.rawat efpm20@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Parveen Kumar

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Strategy, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability and CSR

Current Designation: Deputy Director at Ministry of Skill Development

Email: parveen.kumar efpm20@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Jyoti Singh

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Finance

Current Designation: Deputy Director at The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

Email: jyoti.singh_efpm21@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Kanchan Pant

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Finance

Current Designation: Manager, Risk Management at American Express India

Email: kanchan.pant efpm21@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Rajneesh Gupta

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: OB & HR

Current Designation: Executive Director at Indian Railways

Email: rajneesh.gupta efpm21@bimtech.ac.in



Publication: "Evidence-Based HRM" (ABDC-B) titled "Construct validity of public service motivation

in India: a comparison of two measures"

(https://www.emerald.com/insight/content/doi/10.1108/EBHRM-11-2019-0107/full/html).

Name: Mr Santosh Kumar

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Marketing

Current Designation: Regional Technical Manager at Shell India Markets Pvt. Ltd

Email: santosh.kumar efpm21@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Digbijay Nayak

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Strategy, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability and CSR

Current Designation: Senior Manager (Corporate Planning) at Engineers India Limited

Email: digbijay.nayak_efpm22@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Shweta Goela

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Strategy, Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability and CSR

Current Designation: General Manager at Safexpress Pvt Ltd

Email: shweta.goela efpm22@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Siddhartha Sinha

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Finance

Current Designation: Manager at ERNST and Young LLP

Email: siddhartha.sinha_efpm22@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Manish Singh

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management



Area of Specialization: OB & HR

Current Designation: DGM-HR at Blue Star Limited

Email: manish.singh efpm23@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Nikhil Patni

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Strategy

Current Designation: Sr. Manager at HLL Infratech Services Limited

Email: nikhil.patni efpm23@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Nikita Parashar

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: OB & HR

Current Designation: HR Manager at Dubaibulls

Email: nikita.parashar efpm23@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Mr Rajeev Sharma

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Strategy

Current Designation: Assistant Professor at BIMTECH

Email: rajeev.sharma efpm23@bimtech.ac.in

Name: Ms Rashmi Bahuguna Chamola

Program: Executive Fellow Programme in Management

Area of Specialization: Finance

Current Designation: Sr. Manager-HR at Doon Fire Services

Email: rashmi.chamola_efpm23@bimtech.ac.in