Bimtech

logo-final

Media Coverages

NOVEMBER - 2023

Online-BIMTECH Insurance Colloquium

Sr.no Publication Link
1 Live Mint https://www.livemint.com/market/live-blog/sensex-today-share-market-live-updates-nifty-50-varun-beverages-adani-energy-nhpc-rr-kabel-cello-world-india-protean-11699230422921.html
2 HBL https://www.thehindubusinessline.com/money-and-banking/covering-climate-change-risks-poses-a-major-challenge-for-insurance-industry/article67539507.ece
3 Uni India https://uniindia.com/~/7th-bimtech-insurance-colloquium-sheds-light-on-climate-change-s-impact-on-insurance/Business%20Economy/news/3082847.html
4 Free Press Journal https://www.freepressjournal.in/business/bimtech-hosts-7th-insurance-colloquium-in-mumbai-focusing-on-climate-changes-impact-on-insurance
5 Hans India- Bizz Buzz https://www.bizzbuzz.news/markets/bimtech-insurance-colloquium-sheds-light-on-climate-changes-impact-on-insurance-and-sustainability-1262231
6 Mycsr India https://mycsrindia.com/7th-bimtech-insurance-colloquium-climate-changes-impact/
7 Ten News https://tennews.in/7th-bimtech-insurance-colloquium-sheds-light-on-climate-changes-impact-on-insurance-and-sustainability/
8 Passionate marketing https://www.passionateinmarketing.com/7th-bimtech-insurance-colloquium-sheds-light-on-climate-changes-impact-on-insurance-and-sustainability/
9 Konexio Network https://konexionetwork.com/NewsDetails.aspx?newsid=b86df1e0-0a50-4637-9983-5def2e254123
10 India Education Diary https://indiaeducationdiary.in/7th-bimtech-insurance-colloquium-sheds-light-on-climate-changes-impact-on-insurance-and-sustainability/#:~:text=and%20the%20world.%E2%80%9D-,Shri%20M.R.,induced%20flooding%20and%20heat%20stress
11 Biz Mudra https://www.bizmudra.com/7th-bimtech-insurance-colloquium-sheds-light-on-climate-changes-impact-on-insurance-and-sustainability/
12 The News Strike https://thenewsstrike.com/7th-bimtech-insurance-colloquium-in-mumbai
13 College Dekho https://www.collegedekho.com/colleges/bimtech
14 Gujarat headline https://www.gujaratheadline.com/bimtech-awards-lifetime-achievement-award-to-shri-atul-d-boda-group-chairman-of-all-the-j-b-boda-group-of-companies/
15 Business Gujarat https://businessgujarat.in/bimtech-awards-lifetime-achievement-award-to-shri-atul-d-boda-group-chairman-of-all-the-j-b-boda-group-of-companies/
16 Navjeevan Express https://navjeevanexpress.com/bimtech-confers-lifetime-achievement-award-on-atul-d-boda-group-chairman-of-jb-boda-group-of-companies/
17 Ajmer nama https://ajmernama.com/national/409597/

BIMTECH-AICBIMTECH & NEDAR Foundation

Sr. No Publication Link
1 Indian Education Diary https://indiaeducationdiary.in/aicbimtech-nedar-foundation-celebrated-in-a-convocation-function-the-successful-completion-of-sambhav-2-0-virtual-incubation-of-80-nedar-entrepreneurs-with-disabilities/
2 News Patrolling https://newspatrolling.com/aicbimtech-nedar-foundation-celebrated-in-a-convocation-function-the-successful-completion-of-sambhav-2-0-virtual-incubation-of-80-nedar-entrepreneurs-with-disabilities/
3 The News Strike https://thenewsstrike.com/aicbimtech-nedar-foundation-celebrated-in-a-convocation-function

Day 1- Press Release- BIMTECH’s 3rd PRISM 2023- Online

1 TOI -Education times https://www.educationtimes.com/article/careers-management/99734142/iim-ahmedabad-to-give-a-digital-push-to-its-campus-by-setting-up-vr-based-classrooms
2 Business Standard https://www.business-standard.com/companies/news/fmcg-major-nestle-india-on-track-to-launch-plant-based-protein-products-123111700860_1.html
3 India Today https://www.indiatoday.in/education-today/news/story/exploring-business-challenges-leadership-digitalisation-and-sustainability-2465242-2023-11-20
4 ET https://education.economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/industry/leadership-and-technological-agility-insights-from-iim-visionaries/105294735
5 The Hindu https://www.thehindu.com/education/news-from-the-world-of-education-november-22-2023/article67561359.ece
6 Indian Education Diary https://indiaeducationdiary.in/bimtechs-3rd-prism-2023-concludes-with-insightful-closing-remarks-by-iim-nagpur-director-education-advisor-to-the-chief-minister-of-the-up-government/

Student Centric Platforms

1 Shiksha https://www.shiksha.com/news/engineering-bimtech-successfully-concludes-3rd-prism-2023-international-conference-blogId-144147
2 College Dunia https://collegedunia.com/news/c-17377-birla-institute-of-management-technology-bimtech—latest-news-events-photos–campus-reports
3 MBA Rendezvous https://www.mbarendezvous.com/b-school-events/bimtechs-3rd-prism-2023-international-conference/

Final Day- Press Release- BIMTECH’s 3rd PRISM 2023- Online

1 MBA Rendezvous https://www.mbarendezvous.com/b-school-events/bimtechs-3rd-prism-2023-concludes-with-insightful-closing-remarks/
2 Shiksha https://www.shiksha.com/news/engineering-bimtech-successfully-concludes-3rd-prism-2023-international-conference-blogId-144147
3 Ten News https://tennews.in/bimtechs-3rd-prism-2023-international-conference-concludes-successfully/
4 News Patrolling https://newspatrolling.com/bimtechs-3rd-prism-2023-concludes-with-insightful-closing-remarks-by-iim-nagpur-director-education-advisor-to-the-chief-minister-of-the-up-government/
5 India Education diary https://indiaeducationdiary.in/bimtechs-3rd-prism-2023-concludes-with-insightful-closing-remarks-by-iim-nagpur-director-education-advisor-to-the-chief-minister-of-the-up-government-2/#:~:text=PradeshWest%20Bengal-,BIMTECH%E2%80%99s%203rd%20PRISM%202023%20Concludes%20with%20Insightful%20Closing%20Remarks%20by,Minister%20of%20the%20UP%20Government&text=Mumbai%3A%20Birla%20Institute%20of%20Management,from%20November%2017th%20to%2019th.
6 Business News this week https://businessnewsthisweek.com/education/bimtechs-3rd-prism-2023-concludes-with-insightful-closing-remarks-by-iim-nagpur-director-education-advisor-to-the-chief-minister-of-the-up-government/
7 Maeeshat https://maeeshat.in/bimtechs-3rd-prism-2023-concludes-with-insightful-closing-remarks-by-iim-nagpur-director-education-advisor-to-the-chief-minister-of-the-up-government/

Industry Story

1 News9live https://www.news9live.com/education-career/entrance-exams/practice-sample-papers-to-secure-100-percentile-in-cat-2023-say-experts-2358231

Authored Article

1 India Today https://www.indiatoday.in/education-today/featurephilia/story/how-business-schools-use-ai-to-prepare-leaders-for-industry-demands-explained-2463577-2023-11-16
1 News9live https://www.news9live.com/education-career/entrance-exams/beyond-cat-navigating-success-in-mba-admissions-with-a-diverse-strategy-2360858

Interview-Dr H Chaturvedi, Director at the Birla Institute of Management Technology (BIMTECH)

1 India Today https://www.indiatoday.in/education-today/featurephilia/story/driving-change-and-innovation-an-educationists-remarkable-journey-in-education-2466589-2023-11-23
MARCH: BIMTECH Dossier - March 2023
FEBRUARY: BIMTECH Dossier February - 2023
JANUARY: BIMTECH Dossier January - 2023
OCTOBER - 2023 (October_Monthly Report_ BIMTECH)

Online-BIMTECH celebrates 36th Foundation Day

Sr.no Publication Link
1 Hindu Business Line https://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/education/bimtech-celebrates-36th-foundation-day/article67372931.ece#:~:text=BIMTECH’s%20choice%20to%20commence%20on,and%20Teaching%20Excellence%20Award%2C%202022
2 Career 360 https://news.careers360.com/bimtech-celebrates-36th-foundation-day-faculty-staff-receive-awards
3 Asia Insurance Review https://www.asiainsurancereview.com/News/View-NewsLetter-Article/id/86115/Type/eDaily/India-Non-life-insurance-premiums-could-double-by-2030-driven-by-regulatory-reforms
4 GNTTV (Aaj Tak) https://www.gnttv.com/education/story/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrated-its-36th-foundation-day-bimtech-director-dr-harivansh-chaturvedi-687934-2023-10-02
5 India Today https://www.indiatoday.in/amp/education-today/news/story/bimtech-recognises-excellence-in-education-on-36th-foundation-day-2443677-2023-10-03
6 MBA Rendezvous https://www.mbarendezvous.com/b-school-events/bimtech-celebrates-36th-foundation-day/
7 College Dunia https://collegedunia.com/news/c-17377-birla-institute-of-management-technology-bimtech—latest-news-events-photos–campus-reports
8 India Education Diary https://indiaeducationdiary.in/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrates-36th-foundation-day/#:~:text=Mumbai%3A%20Birla%20Institute%20of%20Management,social%20welfare%20in%20its%20students
9 APN News https://www.apnnews.com/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrates-36th-foundation-day/
10 Desh ki News https://deshkinews.com/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrates-36th-foundation-day/
11 Patrika Jagat https://www.patrikajagat.com/2023/10/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrated-36th-foundation-day/
12 Skill Outlook https://skilloutlook.com/education/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrates-36th-foundation-day
13 Kolkata Hindi News https://kolkatahindinews.com/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrated-36th-foundation-day/
14 Ajmer Nama https://ajmernama.com/national/408504/
15 Content Media Solution https://contentmediasolution.com/education/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrates-36th-foundation-day/
16 Biz News Desk https://biznewsdesk.com/education/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrates-36th-foundation-day/
17 The Public Side https://www.thepublicside.page/2023/10/36.html
18 Tarun Mitra https://tarunmitra.in/Birla-Institute-of-Management-Technology-celebrates-36th-Foundation-Day
19 India CSR https://indiacsr.in/csr-bimtech-mark-foundation-day-grand-celebration/
20 Bilkul Online https://bilkulonline.com/2023/10/03/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrates-36th-foundation-day/
21 News Mantra https://newsmantra.in/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrates-36th-foundation-day/
22 Khabre din raat https://www.khabredinraat.com/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrated-36th-foundation-day/
23 EBNW https://ebnw.net/inspirations/birla-institute-of-management-technology-celebrates-36th-foundation-day/

Online-Interaction Coverage- India Insurance report

Sr.no Publication Link
1 New Indian Express https://www.newindianexpress.com/business/2023/oct/04/bimtechs-insurance-india-report-urges-governments-to-climate-proof-finances-2620798.html

Online-Press Release Coverage- India Insurance report

1 Live Mint https://www.livemint.com/market/live-blog/sensex-today-share-market-live-updates-sensex-nifty-to-start-in-red-gift-nifty-trades-lower-11697156620556.html
2 Asia Insurance Review https://www.asiainsurancereview.com/News/View-NewsLetter-Article/id/86115/Type/eDaily/India-Non-life-insurance-premiums-could-double-by-2030-driven-by-regulatory-reforms
3 UNI India http://www.uniindia.com/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech/business-economy/news/3068604.html#:~:text=However%2C%20the%20industry’s%20premium%20volume,in%20market%20participants%20and%20intermediaries
4 HT https://www.htsyndication.com/united-news-of-india/article/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030%3A-bimtech/76004535
5 College Dunia https://collegedunia.com/news/c-17377-birla-institute-of-management-technology-bimtech—latest-news-events-photos–campus-reports
6 Business World https://www.businessworld.in/article/Indian-General-Insurance-Premium-To-Reach-Rs-5-Tn-By-2030-Report/15-10-2023-494848/

IANS Hindi-Indian General Insurance Premium Expected To Touch 5000 Billion By 2030: BIMTECH India Insurance Report 2023

1 Main Media https://mainmedia.in/inshyorens-pr-bimtek-ne-taiyaar-ki-riport/
2 Investing.com https://m.hi.investing.com/news/stock-market-news/article-96959?ampMode=1
3 Gyan Higyan https://hindi.gyanhigyan.com/national/%E0%A4%87%E0%A4%82%E0%A4%B6%E0%A5%8D%E0%A4%AF%E0%A5%8B%E0%A4%B0%E0%A5%87%E0%A4%82%E0%A4%B8-%E0%A4%AA%E0%A4%B0-%E0%A4%AC%E0%A4%BF%E0%A4%AE%E0%A4%9F%E0%A5%87%E0%A4%95-%E0%A4%A8%E0%A5%87-%E0%A4%A4%E0%A5%88%E0%A4%AF%E0%A4%BE%E0%A4%B0-%E0%A4%95%E0%A5%80-%E0%A4%B0%E0%A4%BF%E0%A4%AA%E0%A5%8B%E0%A4%B0%E0%A5%8D%E0%A4%9F/cid12447916.htm
4 Satya Voice https://indias.news/bimtech-prepared-report-on-insurance/
6 Indian Education Diary https://indiaeducationdiary.in/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023/
7 Maeeshat https://maeeshat.in/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023/
8 The SME Times https://thesmetimes.com/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023/
9 Day Life https://www.daylife.page/2023/10/2030-5000.html
10 Kolkata Hindi News https://kolkatahindinews.com/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-reach-rs-5000-billion-by-2030/
11 FYI9 https://fyi9.com/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023/
12 The News Equity https://thenewsequity.com/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023/
13 Patrika Jagat https://en.patrikajagat.com/2023/10/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023/
14 The News Strike https://thenewsstrike.com/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023
15 24 News Hour https://www.24newshour.com/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023/
16 Keval News https://kevalnews.com/index.php/2023/10/13/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023/
17 Patrika Jagat https://www.patrikajagat.com/2023/10/indian-general-insurance-premiums-expected-to-reach-rs-5000-billion-by-2030-prospects-highlighted-in-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023/
18 Society News https://www.societynews.page/2023/10/2030-5000-2023.html
19 Ten News https://tennews.in/indian-general-insurance-premium-expected-to-touch-5000-billion-by-2030-bimtech-india-insurance-report-2023/

Online-Press Release Coverage- MOU with UNIVO

1 Financial Express https://www.financialexpress.com/jobs-career/education-bimtech-partners-with-univo-education-to-offer-online-pgdm-programme-3275059/
2 Hindustan Times https://www.hindustantimes.com/education/admissions/birla-institute-of-management-technology-bimtech-and-univo-education-sign-mou-for-pgdm-online-programmes-101697609132683.html
3 HT https://www.htsyndication.com/india-education-diary/article/birla-institute-of-management-technology–bimtech–collaborates-with-univo-education-for-pgdm-online-programs/76171843
4 India Today https://www.indiatoday.in/education-today/story/birla-institute-of-management-technology-and-univo-education-sign-mou-for-pgdm-online-programme-2450200-2023-10-17
5 ABP News https://news.abplive.com/education/birla-institute-of-management-technology-signs-mou-with-univo-education-for-pgdm-online-programme-1636465
6 Fress Press Journal https://www.freepressjournal.in/amp/education/birla-institute-of-management-technology-partners-with-univo-education-for-pgdm-online-programme
7 Outlook India https://startup.outlookindia.com/sector/ed-tech/birla-institute-of-management-technology-and-univo-education-sign-mou-for-pgdm-online-programmes-news-9678
8 BW Education https://bweducation.businessworld.in/article/BIMTECH-UNIVO-Team-Up-For-Enhanced-PGDM-/18-10-2023-495416/
9 GN TV 18 https://www.gnttv.com/education/story/bimtech-and-univo-education-online-post-graduate-diploma-in-management-mou-signed-for-program-696198-2023-10-17
10 Asianet Hindi https://hindi.asianetnews.com/career/education/bimtech-and-univo-education-mou-online-post-graduate-diploma-in-management-program-students-access-to-be-better-opportunities-xat/articleshow-78imcei
11 Live Hindustan https://www.livehindustan.com/ncr/noida/story-bimtech-signs-mou-for-online-pgdm-course-8861405.amp.html
12 Daily Hunt https://m.dailyhunt.in/news/india/english/indiatoday-epaper-indiatoday/birla+institute+of+management+technology+and+univo+education+sign+mou+for+pgdm+online+programme-newsid-n548119494?listname=topicsList&topic=for+you&index=12&topicIndex=0&mode=pwa
13 The Pioneer https://www.pioneeredge.in/bimtech-univo-education-ink-pgdm-online-programme-mou/
14 The Hindu https://www.thehindu.com/education/news-from-the-world-of-education-october-20-2023/article67437810.ece
15 The Hans India https://www.thehansindia.com/amp/hans/education-careers/imtech-univo-education-sign-mou-for-pgdm-online-programme-830618

Student Centric Platforms

1 Careers 360 https://news.careers360.com/birla-institute-of-management-technology-launches-online-pg-diploma-in-management
2 Shiksha https://www.shiksha.com/news/business-management-studies-birla-institute-of-management-technology-sign-mou-to-offer-pgdm-online-programme-blogId-135455
3 College Dunia https://collegedunia.com/news/c-17377-birla-institute-of-management-technology-bimtech—latest-news-events-photos–campus-reports
4 The Higher Education Review https://others.thehighereducationreview.com/news/bimtech-joins-with-univo-education-to-offer-online-pgdm-program-nid-4434.html
5 Edtech Review https://www.edtechreview.in/news/bimtech-collaborates-with-univo-education-to-provide-online-pgdm-programme/

Press Release: Aman Gupta visit and Insurance Report

Sr. No Publications link Reach
1 Press Trust of India 200,101
2 The Week 852,551
3 The Asian Chronicle 21,877
4 WebIndia123 3,883,793
5 The Covai Post 45,935
6 Daily Hunt 14,892,874
7 India Education Diary 281,608
8 The Connect TV 14,938
9 The Hans India 1,796,033
10 Sangri Times 358,510
11 One News Page 212,706
12 Bolly Chakkar 492,951
loader