Faculty Directory

  • H. Chaturvedi

    Director, BIMTECH
    Professor of Strategic Management

  • Anupam Varma

    Deputy Director & Dean (Academics)
    Professor of International Business

  • Arunaditya Sahay

    Dean (Research)
    Professor of Strategic Management 

  • K.C. Arora

    Registrar, Professor of Finance

  • A.K. Dey

    Chairperson - Centre for Management Case Development (CMCD)
    Professor of Operations & Decision Science

  • R.J. Masilamani

    Professor of Strategic Management

  • Gokulnanda Patel

    Area Head, Operations & Decision Science
    Professor of Operations & Decision Science

  • Arvind Shukla

    Chairperson, Doctoral Programmes
    Professor of Marketing

  • Jagdish Shettigar

    Professor of Economics

  • Dhruva Chak

    Chairperson, Centre for Faculty Development
    Professor of Marketing

  • Ashok KR. Malhotra

    Chairperson, AACSB Accreditation Commite
    Professor of Finance
  • Kishore Kumar Sinha

    Dean (Executive Education)
    Professor of OB & HR
  • Sunil Sangra

    Professor of Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
  • Akhil Pandey

    Chairperson -  Centre for Management Development & Consultancy
    Professor of OB & HR
  • Sanjiva Shankar Dubey

    Professor and Head Information Systems
    Chairperson Centre of Online Study
  • Abhijit K. Chattoraj

    Programme Chairperson, PGDM (Insurance Business Management)
    Professor of Insurance Business Management

  • K.R. Chari

    Dean (Students Welfare)
    Professor of Operations Management

  • Pankaj Priya

    Area Head - Marketing & Retail
    Professor of Marketing

  • Nagendra Nath Sharma

    Chairperson - Centre for Sustainability and CSR
    Associate Professor of Sustainability and CSR

  • Amarnath Bose

    Chairperson -  Internal Quality Assurance Cell
    Professor of Operations and Decision  Science